Contact

BRASIL

Lauro Anselmo Leonel Assunção, Gerente Regional 
(64) 98172-1651 
lauro.leonel@spraytec.com

Dimas Amaro dos Santos, Gerente Regional 
(65) 98100-7849 
dimas.santos@spraytec.com

Willian Cardoso, Gerente Regional 
(44) 99852-7400 
willian.canela@spraytec.com

Jorge Luiz Vergara Teixeira, Supervisor de Vendas 
(53) 98151-0062 
jorge.teixeira@spraytec.com

Cesar Luppi Michellotto, 
(19) 98405 0027 
cesar.luppi@spraytec.com

Marcelo Cardoso Pereira, Representante Comercial 
(67) 99989-1362 
marcelo.cardoso@spraytec.com

Fernando Curt, Coordenador Pecuária 
(44) 99703-3921 
fernando@arremata.me

ARGENTINA 

Mariano Meineri, Gerente 
+54 341 4961188 
mmeineri@spraytecfertilizantes.com

Pablo Lafuente De Volder, Director Mkt Global
+54 11 59548926
plafuente@spraytecfertilizantes.com

PARAGUAY 

Alexandro Montanhani, Gerente Paraguai 
00 595 985 340 400 
alexmontanhani@spraytec.com.py

BOLIVIA

Hugo Sala Yamauti
Gerente de Operaciones | DBI SRL
phone: +591 3344-1145
email: hugo.yamauti@dbi.com.bo

URUGUAY

Alvaro Iglesias, 
+598 099 649 099 
ing.alvaroiglesias@gmail.com

USA

Emerson Reis, Sales Manager 
+515 393 1135 
emerson.reis@spraytec.com

UCRANIA

Myroslava Pavlyuk

 m.pavlyuk@spraytec.com